Shrimpers Home
Away Travel
Trust Shop
Members Area
(0) £ 0.00 Checkout Trust News :   
 
  
Terrace Talk Match Reports - 2010/11 Season

Welcome to Terrace Talk 2010/11 where you can find Match Reports on all Southend United's 1st Team League and Cup Games written by Trust Member Scott Barber.
 
To access a Match Report just click on the appropriate link below and the report can be downloaded in pdf format.
 
 
Saturday 7th August 2010
Home v Stockport County

Tuesday 11th August 2010
Home v Bristol City

Saturday 14th August 2010
Away v Aldershot Town

Saturday 21st August 2010
Home v Port Vale

Tuesday 24th August 2010
Away v Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 27th August 2010
Away v Bradford City

Tuesday 31st August 2010
Home v Gillingham

Saturday 4th September 2010
Home v Torquay United

Saturday 11th September 2010
Away v Northampton Town

Saturday 18th September 2010
Home v Morecambe

Saturday 25th September 2010
Away v Hereford United

Tuesday 28th September 2010
Away v Gillingham

Saturday 5th October 2010
Home v Lincoln City

Tuesday 5th October 2010
Away v Barnet

Saturday 9th October 2010
Away v Chesterfield

Saturday 16th October 2010
Home v Crewe Alexandra

Saturday 23rd October 2010
Away v Bury

Saturday 30th October 2010
Home v Rotherham United

Tuesday 2nd November 2010
Match
Abandoned
Away v Cheltenham Town

Saturday 6th November 2010
Away v Macclesfield Town

Tuesday 9th November 2010
Home v Charlton Athletic

Saturday 13th November 2010
Home v Accrington Stanley

Tuesday 16th November 2010
Home v Macclesfield Town

Saturday 20th November 2010
Away v Shrewsbury Town

Tuesday 23rd November 2010
Away v Stevenage

Saturday 11th December 2010
Away v Burton Albion

Tuesday 14th December 2010
Away v Cheltenham Town

Saturday 1st January 2011
Away v Oxford United

Monday 3rd January 2011
Home v Cheltenham Town

Saturday 8th January 2011
Home v Chesterfield

Saturday 15th January 2011
Away v Rotherham United

Friday 21st January 2011
Home v Bury

Tuesday 25th January 2011
Home v Macclesfield Town

Saturday 29th January 2011
Away v Barnet

Tuesday 1st February 2011
Home v Oxford United

Saturday 5th February 2011
Home v Shrewsbury Town

Tuesday 15th February 2011
Home v Wycombe Wanderers

Saturday 19th February 2011
Away v Torquay United

Tuesday 22nd February 2011
Home v Barnet

Saturday 26th February 2011
Home v Northampton Town

Saturday 5th March 2011
Away v Morecambe

Tuesday 8th March 2011
Home v Gillingham

Saturday 12th March 2011
Away v Lincoln City

Tuesday 15th March 2011
Away v Crewe Alexandra

Friday 18th March 2011
Home v Hereford United

Saturday 26th March 2011
Away v Stockport County

Saturday 2nd April 2011
Home v Aldershot Town

Tuesday 5th April 2011
Away v Accrington Stanley

Saturday 9th April 2011
Away v Port Vale

Friday 15th April 2011
Home v Bradford City

Friday 22nd April 2011
Home v Stevenage

Monday 25th April 2011
Away v Macclesfield Town

Saturday 30th April 2011
Home v Burton Albion

Saturday 7th May 2011
Away v Wycombe Wanderers

 

  
Supporters Direct Lets Kick Racism Out Of Football The Football Supporters Federation