Shrimpers Home
Away Travel
Trust Shop
Members Area
(0) £ 0.00 Checkout Trust News :   
 
  
Thunderbirds Are Go !!! - SUFC 1st Team Match Reports 2016/17 Season
Welcome to our Southend United 1st Team Match Report section for the 2016/17 Season where you can find match reports on all SUFC's League and Cup Games.
 
This season the match reports are once again being written by Trust Member Gary Beard, and as you read them you will realise that they are not your normal run of the mill reports, which you have probably gathered from the page title.
 
To access a match report in pdf format just click on the appropriate game below.
 
 
Saturday 6th August 2016
Home vs Gillingham

Tuesday 9th August 2016
Home vs Gillingham

Saturday 13th August 2016
Away vs Port Vale

Tuesday 16th August 2016
 
Away vs Sheffield United

Saturday 20th August 2016
Home vs Bristol Rovers

Saturday 27th August 2016
Home vs Fleetwood Town

Tuesday 30th August 2016
Home vs Brighton & Hove Albion U23's

Saturday 3rd September 2016
Away vs Bolton Wanderers

Saturday 10th September 2016
Away vs Scunthorpe United

Saturday 17th September 2016
Home vs Millwall

Saturday 24th September 2016
Away vs Northampton Town

Tuesday 27th September 2016
Home vs Oxford United

Saturday 1st October 2016
Home vs Peterborough United

Tuesday 4th October 2016
Home vs Leyton Orient

Saturday 8th October 2016
Away vs Rochdale AFC

Saturday 15th October 2016
Home vs Chesterfield FC

Tuesday 18th October 2016
Away vs Bradford City

Saturday 22nd October 2016
Away vs MK Dons

Saturday 29th October 2016
Home vs Shrewsbury Town

Friday 4th November 2016
Away vs Millwall FC

Tuesday 8th November 2016
Away vs Stevenage FC

Saturday 12th November 2016
Away vs Bury FC

Saturday 19th November 2016
Home vs Bradford City

Tuesday 22nd November 2016
Home vs Swindon Town

Saturday 26th November 2016
Away vs Walsall FC

Tuesday 6th December 2016
Home vs Oxford United

Saturday 10th December 2016
Home vs Coventry City

Saturday 16th December 2016
Away vs Oldham Athletic

Monday 26th December 2016
Home vs AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 31st December 2016
Home vs Charlton Athletic

Monday 2nd January 2017
Away vs Swindon Town

Saturday 7th January 2017
Home vs Sheffield United

Saturday 14th January 2017
Home vs Rochdale AFC

Saturday 28th January 2017
Away vs Fleetwood Town

Saturday 4th February 2017
Home vs Scunthorpe United

Saturday 11th February 2017
Away vs Millwall

Tuesday 14th February 2017
Away vs Oxford United

Saturday 18th February 2017
Home vs Northampton Town

Tuesday 21st February 2017
Away vs Peterborough United

Saturday 25th February 2017
Away vs Gillingham FC

Saturday 4th March 2017
Home vs Port Vale

Saturday 11th March 2017
Away vs Bristol Rovers

Tuesday 14th March 2017
Away vs Coventry City

Saturday 18th March 2017
Home vs Walsall FC

Saturday 25th March 2017
Away vs AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 1st April 2017
Home vs Oldham Athletic

Tuesday 4th April 2017
Home vs Bolton Wanderers

Saturday 8th April 2017
Away vs Charlton Athletic

Friday 14th April 2017
Away vs Chesterfield FC

Monday 17th April 2017
Home vs MK Dons

Saturday 22nd April 2017
Away vs Shrewsbury Town

Sunday 30th April 2017
Home vs Bury FC

  
Supporters Direct Lets Kick Racism Out Of Football The Football Supporters Federation