## www.SHRNP≋RS TRUST.co.uk

## SUPPORTING SOUTHEND UNITED FC and THE LOCAL COMMUNITY

## 100 Club Winners – 2022/23 Season

01	6th August 2022	53	Carol Champion	£36.00
02	13th August 2022	3	Teresa Perry	£36.00
03	20th August 2022	57	Andy Bunker	£36.00
04	27th August 2022	72	C R Napper	£36.00
05	3rd September 2022	12	Alec Trott	£36.00
06	10th September 2022	21	John Walton	£36.00
07	17th September 2022	47	Richard Cunningham	£36.00
08	24th September 2022	77	Richard Harrington	£36.00
09	1st October 2022	35	Philip Conway	£37.00
10	8th October 2022	7	John Whitehead	£37.00
11	15th October 2022	44	Shane Chapman	£37.00
12	22nd October 2022	25	Lesley Hicks	£37.00
13	29th October 2022	14	Gordon Grout	£37.00
14	5th November 2022	52	Bryan Woodford	£37.00
15	12th November 2022	65	Andy Thorne	£37.00
16	19th November 2022	58	Teresa Perry	£37.00
17	26th November 2022	45	James Hummerston	£37.00
18	3rd December 2022	64	Robert Askew	£37.00
19	10th December 2022	18	Jenny Yeomanson	£37.00
20	17th December 2022	31	Paul Richards	£37.00
21				
(Xmas Draw)	26th December 2022	35	Philip Conway	£350.00
22	31st December 2022	29	Tony Gardener	£37.00
23	7th January 2023	8	Steve Stone	£37.00
24	14th January 2023	40	Charles Ball	£37.00
25	21st January 2023	66	Vicky Shipp	£37.00
26	28th January 2023	38	Paul Manning	£37.00
27	4th February 2023	30	Gareth Rowe	£37.00
28	11th February 2023	54	Trevor Hardy	£37.00
29	18th February 2023	5	Paul FitzGerald	£37.00
30	25th February 2023	17	Chris Hyland	£37.00
31	4th March 2023	27	George Short	£36.50
32	11th March 2023	60	Chris Karkoski	£36.50
33	18th March 2023	42	Gordon Harvey	£36.50
34	25th March 2023	69	Lee Morris	£36.50
35	1st April 2023	70	David Samuels	£36.00
36	8th April 2023	78	Mrs C. A. Harvey	£36.00
37	15th April 2023	6	Richard Coxell	£36.00
38	24th April 2023	20	Jon-Paul FitzGerald	£36.00
39	29th April 2023	11	Tim Wilson	£36.00
40	6th May 2023	16	David Mason	£35.50
41	13 <sup>th</sup> May 2023	17	Chris Hyland	
42	20 <sup>th</sup> May 2023	49	•	£35.50
		_	Paul Strutt	£35.50
43	27 <sup>th</sup> May 2023	32	Matt Eva	£35.50
44	3 <sup>rd</sup> June 2023	68	Anthony Pearce	£35.00
45	10 <sup>th</sup> June 2023	15	John Onslow	£35.00
46	17 <sup>th</sup> June 2023	24	Andrew Haddow	£35.00
47	24 <sup>th</sup> June 2023	2	Andrew Perry	£35.00
48	1 <sup>st</sup> July 2023	28	Mike Roles	£35.00
49	8 <sup>th</sup> July 2023	59	Philip Endell	£35.00
50	15 <sup>th</sup> July 2023	50	Mike Smith	£35.00
51	22 <sup>nd</sup> July 2023	41	Paul Brice	£35.00
52	29 <sup>th</sup> July 2023	36	Rob Warman	£35.00
UL	20 July 2020	50	NOD Walliali	200.00