www.SHR MPSRS TRUST.co.uk

The

SUPPORTING SOUTHEND UNITED FC and THE LOCAL COMMUNITY

100 Club Winners – 2024/25 Season

01	3rd August 2024	20	Jon-Paul FitzGerald	£36.00
02	10th August 2024	42	Gordon Harvey	£36.00
03	17th August 2024	72	C. R. Napper	£36.00
04	24th August 2024	21	John Walton	£36.00
05	31st August 2024	59	Philip Endell	£36.00
06	7th September 2024	64	Robert Askew	£35.50
07	14th September 2024	52	Bryan Woodford	£35.50
08	21st September 2024	14	Gordon Grout	£35.50
09	28th September2024	38	Paul Manning	£35.50
10	5th October 2024	69	Lee Morris	£35.50
11	12th October 2024	27	George Short	£35.50
12	19th October 2024	48	Graham Hilder	£35.50
13	26th October 2024	5	Paul FitzGerald	£35.50
14	2nd November 2024	52	Bryan Woodford	£35.50
15	9th November 2024	31	Paul Richards	£35.50
16	16th November 2024	10	Clare Chapman	£35.50
17	23rd November 2024	70	David Samuels	£35.50
18	30th November 2024	25	Lesley Hicks	£35.50
19	7th December 2024	58	Teresa Perry	£36.00
20	14th December 2024	8	Steve Stone	£36.00
21	21st December 2024	35	Philip Conway	£36.00
22			· · ·	
(Xmas Draw)	28th December 2024	54	Trevor Hardy	£350.00
23	4th January 2025	22	John Clench	£36.00
24	11th January 2025	41	Paul Brice	£36.00
25	18th January 2025	13	Lorraine Posnack	£36.00
26	25th January 2025	63	Martin Simper	£36.00
27	1st February 2025	47	Richard Cunningham	£36.50
28	8th February 2025	67	Darren Posnack	£36.50
29	15th February 2025	6	Richard Coxell	£36.50
30	22nd February 2025	33	Robert Wright	£36.50
31	1st March 2025	9	Donna Stone	£36.50
32	8th March 2025	71	Philip Cockerton	£36.50
33	15th March 2025			
34	22nd March 2025			
35	29th March 2025			
36	5th April 2025			
37	12th April 2025			
38	19th April 2025			
39	26th April 2025			
40	3rd May 2025			
41	10th May 2025			
42	17th May 2025			
43	24th May 2025			
44	31st May 2025			
45	7th June 2025			
46	14th June 2025			
47	21st June 2025			
48	28th June 2025			
49	5th July 2025			
50	12th July 2025			
51	19th July 2025			
52	26th July 2025			