## www.SHR\$MP≋RS TRUST.co.uk

## SUPPORTING SOUTHEND UNITED FC and THE LOCAL COMMUNITY

## 100 Club Winners – 2024/25 Season

3rd August 2024	20	Jon-Paul FitzGerald	000.00
	20	JOH-I au I IIZOGIAIU	£36.00
10th August 2024	42	Gordon Harvey	£36.00
17th August 2024	72	C. R. Napper	£36.00
24th August 2024	21	John Walton	£36.00
31st August 2024	59	Philip Endell	£36.00
7th September 2024	64	Robert Askew	£35.50
14th September 2024	52	Bryan Woodford	£35.50
21st September 2024	14	Gordon Grout	£35.50
28th September2024	38	Paul Manning	£35.50
5th October 2024	69	Lee Morris	£35.50
12th October 2024	27	George Short	£35.50
19th October 2024	48	Graham Hilder	£35.50
26th October 2024	5	Paul FitzGerald	£35.50
2nd November 2024	52	Bryan Woodford	£35.50
9th November 2024	31	Paul Richards	£35.50
16th November 2024	10	Clare Chapman	£35.50
23rd November 2024	70	David Samuels	£35.50
30th November 2024	25	Lesley Hicks	£35.50
7th December 2024	58	Teresa Perry	£36.00
14th December 2024	8	Steve Stone	£36.00
21st December 2024	35	Philip Conway	£36.00
20th December 2024	EA	Traver Hardy	C2E0.00
28th December 2024	54	revor Hardy	£350.00
	22		£36.00
11th January 2025	41	Paul Brice	£36.00
18th January 2025		Lorraine Posnack	£36.00
			£36.00
1st February 2025	47	Richard Cunningham	£36.50
	67		£36.50
			£36.50
22nd February 2025		Robert Wright	£36.50
1st March 2025			£36.50
			£36.50
		Christopher Mills	£36.50
		Charles Ball	£36.50
			£36.50
-			£36.50
			£36.50
			£36.50
			£36.50
3rd May 2025		Paul Strutt	£36.50
10th May 2025	57	Andy Bunker	£36.50
17th May 2025	3	Teresa Perry	£36.50
24th May 2025	24	Andy Haddow	£36.50
31st May 2025	44	Alec Trott	£36.50
7th June 2025	36	Tom Lee	£36.50
14th June 2025	44	Shane Chapman	£36.50
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	£36.50
28th June 2025	30	John Watson	£36.50
	4	John Ticehurst	£37.00
5th July 2025			
5th July 2025			
5th July 2025 12th July 2025 19th July 2025	50	Mike Smith Teresa Perry	£37.00 £37.00
	24th August 2024 31st August 2024 7th September 2024 14th September 2024 21st September 2024 28th September 2024 12th October 2024 12th October 2024 12th October 2024 26th October 2024 27th November 2024 28th December 2024 21st December 2024 21st December 2024 21st December 2024 21st December 2024 25th January 2025 15th January 2025 15th February 2025 25th January 2025 15th February 2025 27th March 2025 28th March 2025 25th March 2025 25th April 2025 25th April 2025 26th April 2025 31st May 2025	24th August 2024 59  7th September 2024 64  14th September 2024 52  21st September 2024 14  28th September 2024 69  12th October 2024 69  12th October 2024 52  2nd November 2024 52  9th November 2024 52  9th November 2024 70  30th November 2024 70  30th November 2024 70  30th November 2024 58  14th December 2024 58  14th December 2024 58  14th December 2024 70  30th November 2024 58  14th December 2024 58  14th December 2024 58  14th December 2024 58  15th February 2025 63  1st February 2025 63  1st February 2025 67  15th February 2025 67  15th February 2025 67  15th March 2025 9  8th March 2025 9  22nd March 2025 71  15th March 2025 71  15th April 2025 71  19th May 2025 71  17th May 2025 72  17th May 2025 73  17th May 2025 74  17th May 2025 74  17th May 2025 74  17th June 2025 74  21st June 2025 74  21st June 2025 74  21st June 2025 74	24th August 2024         21         John Walton           31st August 2024         59         Philip Endell           7th September 2024         64         Robert Askew           14th September 2024         52         Bryan Woodford           21st September 2024         38         Paul Manning           5th October 2024         69         Lee Morris           12th October 2024         48         Graham Hilder           26th October 2024         5         Paul FitzGerald           2nd November 2024         52         Bryan Woodford           9th November 2024         52         Bryan Woodford           9th November 2024         52         Bryan Woodford           9th November 2024         10         Clare Chapman           23rd November 2024         70         David Samuels           30th November 2024         25         Lesley Hicks           7th December 2024         25         Lesley Hicks           7th December 2024         35         Teresa Perry           14th December 2024         8         Steve Stone           21st December 2024         8         Steve Stone           21st December 2024         54         Trevor Hardy           4th January 2025 <td< td=""></td<>