## www.SHR MP RS TRUST.co.uk

## SUPPORTING SOUTHEND UNITED FC and THE LOCAL COMMUNITY

## 100 Club Winners – 2024/25 Season

01	3rd August 2024	20	Jon-Paul FitzGerald	£36.00
02	10th August 2024	42	Gordon Harvey	£36.00
03	17th August 2024	72	C. R. Napper	£36.00
04	24th August 2024	21	John Walton	£36.00
05	31st August 2024	59	Philip Endell	£36.00
06	7th September 2024	64	Robert Askew	£35.50
07	14th September 2024	52	Bryan Woodford	£35.50
08	21st September 2024	14	Gordon Grout	£35.50
09	28th September2024	38	Paul Manning	£35.50
10	5th October 2024	69	Lee Morris	£35.50
11	12th October 2024	27	George Short	£35.50
12	19th October 2024	48	Graham Hilder	£35.50
13	26th October 2024	5	Paul FitzGerald	£35.50
14	2nd November 2024	52	Bryan Woodford	£35.50
15	9th November 2024	31	Paul Richards	£35.50
16	16th November 2024	10	Clare Chapman	£35.50
17	23rd November 2024	70	David Samuels	£35.50
18	30th November 2024	25	Lesley Hicks	£35.50
19	7th December 2024	58	Teresa Perry	£36.00
20 21	14th December 2024 21st December 2024	8 35	Steve Stone	£36.00
22	21st December 2024	35	Philip Conway	£36.00
(Xmas Draw)	28th December 2024	54	Trevor Hardy	£350.00
23	4th January 2025	22	John Clench	£36.00
24	11th January 2025	41	Paul Brice	£36.00
25	18th January 2025	13	Lorraine Posnack	£36.00
26	25th January 2025	63	Martin Simper	£36.00
27	1st February 2025	47	Richard Cunningham	£36.50
28	8th February 2025	67	Darren Posnack	£36.50
29	15th February 2025	6	Richard Coxell	£36.50
30	22nd February 2025	33	Robert Wright	£36.50
31	1st March 2025	9	Donna Stone	£36.50
32	8th March 2025	71	Philip Cockerton	£36.50
33	15th March 2025	29	Christopher Mills	£36.50
34	22nd March 2025	40	Charles Ball	£36.50
35	29th March 2025	53	Carol Champion	£36.50
36	5th April 2025	39	Andrew Leeder	£36.50
37	12th April 2025	17	Chris Hunt	£36.50
38	19th April 2025	61	Coral Perry	£36.50
39	26th April 2025	11	Tim Wilson	£36.50
40	3rd May 2025	49	Paul Strutt	£36.50
41	10th May 2025	57	Andy Bunker	£36.50
42	17th May 2025	3	Teresa Perry	£36.50
43	24th May 2025	24	Andy Haddow	£36.50
44	31st May 2025	44	Alec Trott	£36.50
45	7th June 2025	36	Tom Lee	£36.50
46	14th June 2025	44	Shane Chapman	£36.50
47	21st June 2025	66	Vicky Shipp	£36.50
48	28th June 2025	30	John Watson	£36.50
49	5th July 2025	4	John Ticehurst	£36.50
50	12th July 2025			
51	19th July 2025			
52	26th July 2025			
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			•