Shrimpers Home
Away Travel
Trust Shop
Members Area
(0) £ 0.00 Checkout Trust News :   
 
  
  

Thunderbirds Are Go !!! - SUFC 1st Team Match Reports 2019/20 Season
 
Welcome to our Southend United 1st Team Match Report section for the 2019/20 Season where you can find match reports on all SUFC's League and Cup Games.
 
This season the match reports are once again being written by Trust Member Gary Beard, and as you read them you will realise that they are not your normal run of the mill reports, which you have probably gathered from the page title.
 
To access a match report in pdf format just click on the appropriate game below.
 
 
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Away vs Coventry City

Saturday 10th August 2019
Home vs Blackpool FC

Tuesday 13th August 2019
Away vs Stevenage FC

Saturday 17th August 2019
Away vs Lincoln City

Tuesday 20th August 2019
Home vs Peterborough United

Saturday 24th August 2019
Away vs Wycombe Wanderers

Tuesday 27th August 2019
 
Home vs MK Dons

Saturday 31st August 2019
Home vs Rochdale AFC

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
 
Away vs Leyton Orient

Saturday 14th September 2019
Home vs Fleetwood FC

Saturday 28th September 2019
Home vs Accrington Stanley

Tuesday 1st October 2019
 
Home vs Brighton & Hove Albion U23's

Saturday 5th October 2019
Away vs Gillingham FC

Saturday 12th October 2019
Home vs AFC Wimbledon

Friday 18th October 2019
 
Away vs Tranmere Rovers

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Home vs Doncaster Rovers

Saturday 26th October 2019
Home vs Ipswich Town

Saturday 2nd November 2019
 
Away vs Sunderland AFC

Sunday 10th November 2019
Away vs Dover Athletic

Tuesday 12th November 2019
 
Home vs AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 23rd November 2019
Home vs Oxford United

Tuesday 3rd December 2019
 
Away vs Burton Albion

Saturday 7th December 2019
 
Away vs Bristol Rovers

Saturday 14th December 2019
 
Home vs Rotherham United

Saturday 21st December 2019
 
Away vs Bolton Wanderers

Thursday 26th December 2019
 
Home vs MK Dons

Wednesday 1st January 2020
 
Away vs Away vs AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 11th January 2020
 
Home vs Tranmere Rovers

Saturday 18th January 2020
 
Away vs Accrington Stanley

Tuesday 28th January 2020
 
Away vs Doncaster Rovers

Saturday 1st February 2020
 
Home vs Lincoln City

Saturday 8th February 2020
 
Away vs Blackpool FC

Tuesday 11th February 2020
 
Away vs Peterborough United

Saturday 15th February 2020
Home vs Coventry City

Tuesday 18th February 2020
 
Home vs Gillingham FC

Saturday 22nd February 2020
Home vs Burton Albion

Saturday 29th February 2020
 
Away vs Oxford United

Saturday 7th March 2020
Home vs Bristol Rovers

Saturday 14th March 2020
 
Away vs Rotherham United

  
Supporters Direct Lets Kick Racism Out Of Football The Football Supporters Federation